WORLD FAMOUS D.B.A MUSIC CLUB, NEW ORLEANS
WORLD FAMOUS D.B.A MUSIC CLUB, NEW ORLEANS

-YOUR MUSIC WOULD MAKE A DEAD PERSON RISE UP OUT OF THEIR GRAVE TO DANCE - fan

--------  COME SEE DA BAND------

2017
 

25 Mar (Sat) "THE WORLD FAMOUS DBA MUSIC CLUB"  10:00pm


APRIL :


1 Apr. (Sat.) SIBERIA CLUB  Guitar "Lighting" Lee Benefit - several bands during the night. LFK at 10:30pm

?4 Apr. (Tues) "Orpheum Theater", 5:00pm to 7:00,  

7 Apr. (Fri) MAPLE ROOM, Slidell Anniversay party.
Downtown EARLY 7:00 to 10:00pm

8 Apr. (Sat) "THE WORLD FAMOUS d.b.a MUSIC CLUB" @ 11PM

9 Apr. (Sun) "French Quarter Fess"
Main Stage 2:10 to 3:25pm (check your program) Sponsored by "ZAPP's" Potato Chips

14 Apr. (Fri) "BJ's Lounge"
9th ward Thinkin'and Drinkin' Club. 10:30pm

21 Apr. (Fri) Odgen presents "Sippin' in SeerSucker" at 333 Canal Place, 5:45pm to 7:00pm music by Da KING

27 Apr. (Thurs) @10pm "THE WORLD FAMOUS d.b.a. CLUB pre-Jazzfest show.

30 Apr. (Sun) @ Blues Tent - N.O. Jazzfest.
start time - 12:10pm. Freddie's 47th appearance (Charter member). 

MAY:

2 (Tues) "LITTLE GEM'S SALOON" downstairs 7:30 start - Jazzfess Party time.

5 (Fri) "BJ's LOUNGE" 10:30pm - party starts - bring your out of towns friends to the 9th Ward "THINKIN' & DRINKIN' Social. Happy Jazzfest Everyone!!



 
Image
Image